Call Us Today! (719) 287-4826

Proudly serving Colorado Springs, CO and the surrounding area since 1991

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.19

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Melissa L.

Comments: I had a difficult build and this company never even hesitated. The quality of work is impressive.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Few hiccups here and there and a little slow, overall, good service.

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Bill B.

Comments: It was a happy experience!

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Clarence B.

Comments: This company does great work for the money. All of the people that worked on the project were friendly and answered any and all questions about the project. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 01/04/2016 | Author: Marcus P.

Comments: Would highly recommend this company. We had our basement remodel. They beat everyone else in price. Very professional, excellent quality work, customer service was great. They listen to our needs and wants. They value their customers and they are very trustworthy.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: John B.

Comments: Responded within minutes to initial call and within hours were here to make estimate to prep and paint my deck of about 150 feet.. We needed a lot of prep work which was done with great care and it looks better than it did when the deck was rebuilt about 15 years ago! I would recommend to my dearest friends. Very easy to work with and they do outstanding work.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: They do not install poured concrete retaining walls but recommended me to a company they subcontract with, Peak Structural who gave me the Structural Engineering report and further recommended Kodiak Concrete. I was impressed with all 3 companies Customer Service as they were responsive, honest and demonstrated professionalism. Each could have charged me overhead, yet did not. They got me to the actual company (Kodiak) that will do the work.

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Richard T.

Comments: Superb quality and customer service!

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Caitlyn H.

Comments: I called Rocky Mountain to come out and do an estimate along with 4 other construction companies. They beat out everyone else by 500$. WE had a wall removed, and door reframed and drywalled, and the painted the entire interior of our house. They did such a good job I was AMAZED. We also had no problems leaving them in our house all day while we were at work, completed trusted them and their crew. Chad was Awesome, he would call me everyday and let us know what they had done, and they would be doing the next day. Also came after to do a final walk through even though the crews also did that. Also Crew accidentally broke an outlet plate, Chad came by to personally replace it. Service was above and beyond and we will be using them for every remodel we do!!!! Thanks Chad!!!

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Vicky P.

Comments: Rob did an awesome job. I have already recommended him to my neighbors

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Jess G.

Comments: Reasonable pricing. I met with Lance and shortly there after they began working. I was in a time crunch with family coming to visit for the holidays and Lance assured me they would be done. They worked quickly and efficiently to get the project done well before the agreed timeline! Work crews were always on time and cleaned up after themselves; also very respectful of our home! Lance made sure all of our wants and needs were met as well as offered great ideas and options for our remodel that look amazing! I looked into a few different companies with all being very high priced and unable to meet my timeline. I would recommend this Company to anyone needing work done! If ANYTHING, at least include them in your search and have a face to face meeting with Lance. You will walk away knowing that you can rely on great work at a very reasonable price as well as in a timely manner.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Marie G.

Comments: Todd was very nice to work with.

Review Date: 05/11/2014 | Author: Randy M.

Comments: Reasonable pricing. Well coordinated scheduling for all tasks. Work crews were on time, worked hard, cleaned up well after each day and were respectful of our home. Subcontractors were skilled and showed pride in their work. Very pleased with our selection of Rocky Mountain Restoration for this substantial project.